Facebook users continue to grow but at the same time, some are no longer happy with the platform they decided to remove their accounts for good. Any user is free to do so, but you need to learn the proper steps to make sure that all your information is removed from the site.
Facebook offers its users two choices with regards to their personal accounts. They can simply deactivate their account or permanently delete it.
In case you have any kind of concerns concerning where by and also the way to make use of buy facebook accounts, you can email us from our own web page.
Deactivating a merchant account means you can still restore it at a later time while deleting an account indicates everything attached to your profile including photos will be removed from the site permanently.
Take note, however , that it will take ninety days before your account will be removed from Fb for good. While this process is being carried out, your information will no longer be accessed simply by people using the platform.
How to Delete an Account on Facebook
The very first thing you must do before you delete your personal Facebook user profile is to save your data. If you’ve used the platform for years, it will be worth your time and energy to save all your data posted on the site. You don’t have to manually do this, though, mainly because Facebook makes it easy for you.
On your profile page, click that small down antelope on the top right and choose Settings. While on your General Account Settings web page, you will see below a link that states Download a copy of your Facebook data. Click the link to retrieve all of your information and then save it on your computer or mobile device. This will be your backup as you will no longer have access to this once you delete your Facebook accounts.
If you want to save only a few information, although, you can manually save them on the word document. For photos, you are able to download them by clicking Options at the bottom of each photo and then choosing the Download option from the dropdown menu. Follow the prompts to start the download.
You may also want to manually delete your past actions or history such as comments you have made to ensure they may be gone immediately while Facebook continues to be processing the deletion of your account which can take up to two weeks. You can do this via the Activity Log.
Again, click the small down arrow from the best right of the page then select Activity Log from the dropdown menus. On the left column, you can choose from the list of posts you want to remove such as your posts, posts you’re tagged in, posts by others and posts you’ve hidden. Then personally delete each of those you want taken out. You can also delete your photos, enjoys, pages and interests and remarks.